Staff

Justin Settlemier, Executive Director
justin@woodlandcarecenter.com

Jennifer Lennox, RN: Director of Nursing
jennifer@woodlandcarecenter.com

Stayce Clark, Director of Business Office Services
stayce@woodlandcarecenter.com

Paula Martin, RN: Resident Care Manager
mds@woodlandcarecenter.com

Joanna Gennick, Activities Director
joanna@woodlandcarecenter.com

Stephanie Smith, Staff Development, Infection Control Nurse
stephanie@woodlandcarecenter.com

Tammy Mackey, Admissions Coordinator, Community Relations Director
tammy@woodlandcarecenter.com

Kristin Plekan, Social Services Director
Kristin@woodlandcarecenter.com    

Jewel Porter, Dietary Manager
jewel@woodlandcarecenter.com

Sheena Ayers, Medical Records Director
sheena@woodlandcarecenter.com

TJ Bizzell, Environmental Service Director
tj@woodlandcarecenter.com

Dana Sarkinen, Assisted Living Coordinator
dana@woodlandcarecenter.com

Julie Porter, Life enrichment Coordinator
Julie@woodlandcarecenter.com

Adrienne Madler, Director of Therapy Services
adriennemadler@synertx.com

Staff Training: http://woodlandcarecenter.training.reliaslearning.com/