Staff

Justin Settlemier, Executive Director
justin@woodlandcarecenter.com

Tina Elben, RN: Director of Nursing
tina@woodlandcarecenter.com

Stayce Clark, Director of Business Office Services
stayce@woodlandcarecenter.com

Tammy Lamb, RN: Resident Care Manager
mds@woodlandcarecenter.com

Joanna Gennick, Activities Director
joanna@woodlandcarecenter.com

Stephanie Smith, Staff Development, Infection control Nurse
stephanie@woodlandcarecenter.com

Jennifer Lennox, Rehabilitation Nurse and A/L Nurse Coordinator
jennifer@woodlandcarecenter.com

Greg Carpenter, Maintenance Director
greg@woodlandcarecenter.com

Tammy Mackey, Admissions Coordinator, Community Relations Director
tammy@woodlandcarecenter.com

Amy Erickson, Social Services
amy@woodlandcarecenter.com

Jodi Roth, Dietary Manager
jodi@woodlandcarecenter.com

Sheena Ayers, Medical Records Director
sheena@woodlandcarecenter.com

Dana Sarkinen, Assisted Living Coordinator
dana@woodlandcarecenter.com

Julie Porter, Life enrichment Coordinator
Julie@woodlandcarecenter.com

Lori Gobel, Director of Therapy Services
lorigobel@synertx.com

Staff Training: http://woodlandcarecenter.training.reliaslearning.com/